Standort Hinwil

Verkauf, Projektleitung

Dario Giudice


Projektierung / Steuerungen

Festnetz: +41 (0)43 843 24 23
E-Mail: dario.giudice@bimex.ch

Simon Kech


Betriebsleiter / Verkauf / Projektierung Steuerung

Festnetz: +41 (0)43 843 24 26
E-Mail: simon.kech@bimex.ch

Urs Maus


Projektierung / Steuerungen

Festnetz: +41 (0)43 843 24 20
E-Mail: urs.maus@bimex.ch

Robert Stutz


Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf

Festnetz: +41 (0)43 843 24 27
Mobil: +41 (0)79 344 44 92
Fax: +41 (43) 843 24 25
E-Mail: robert.stutz@bimex.ch

Pascal Stutz

Pascal Stutz
Projektleiter

Festnetz: +41 (0)43 843 24 22
E-Mail: pascal.stutz@bimex.ch

Elektro, Mechanik, Kundendienst

Selim Jusufi

ap_jusufi_selim_vk-Kopie
Servicetechniker Elektro

E-Mail: selim.jusufi@bimex.ch

Andreas Schreiber


Servicetechniker Elektro

E-Mail: andreas.schreiber@bimex.ch

Philip Affolter

Pascal Stutz
Servicetechniker Elektro

E-Mail: philip.affolter@bimex.ch